Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the clients in our community while providing other community members with resources to keep our children safe.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Kimberly Kochem

Kimberly Kochem

Executive Director

kkochem@thecpca.org

Jessica Wallach

Jessica Wallach

Deputy Director

jwallach@thecpca.org

Analisa Meier

Analisa Meier

Director of Finance & Administration

Finance@thecpca.org

Christina Tuttle

Christina Tuttle

Director of Development

ctuttle@thecpca.org

Janet Menchini

Janet Menchini

Administrative Assistant

jmenchini@thecpca.org

Jennell Higgs

Jennell Higgs

Child Advocacy Center Program Director

jhiggs@thecpca.org

Jennie Colabatistto

Jennie Colabatistto

Family Advocate

jcolabatistto@thecpca.org

 

Liz Pafumi

Liz Pafumi

Child Advocacy Program Assistant

epafumi@thecpca.org

 

Kashena Lyons

Kashena Lyons

Young Parenting Program Case Manager

klyons@thecpca.org

Caitlin Mckenna

Caitlin Mckenna

Coordinator of Supportive Parenting Program

cmckenna@thecpca.org

 

Grecia Mena

Grecia Mena

Bilingual Supportive Parenting Program Case Manager

gmena@thecpca.org

Jenny Cruz-Bernave

Jenny Cruz-Bernave

Bilingual Supportive Parenting Program Case Manager

jcruz-bernave@thecpca.org

Gwendolyn Outlar Davis

Gwendolyn Outlar Davis

Director of Parenting Programs

gdavis@thecpca.org

John Fay

John Fay

Parent Empowerment Facilitator

jfay@thecpca.org

Angelique Sigler

Angelique Sigler

Coordinator of Educational Services

asigler@thecpca.org

Sandra DeVito

Sandra DeVito

Personal Safety Program Facilitator

sdevito@thecpca.org

Nicole Sheerin

Nicole Sheerin

Personal Safety Program Educator

nsheerin@thecpca.org

 

35 Van Wagner Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
845-454-0595
info@thecpca.org
Monday- Friday 9AM to 5PM