Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the clients in our community while providing other community members with resources to keep our children safe.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Kimberly Kochem

Kimberly Kochem

Executive Director

kkochem@thecpca.org

Jessica Wallach

Jessica Wallach

Deputy Director

jwallach@thecpca.org

Christina Tuttle

Christina Tuttle

Director of Development

ctuttle@thecpca.org

Jennell Higgs

Jennell Higgs

Child Advocacy Center Program Director

jhiggs@thecpca.org

Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Director of Development

Sarah Carufe

Sarah Carufe

Family Advocate

scarufe@thecpca.org

Liz Pafumi

Liz Pafumi

Child Advocacy Program Assistant

epafumi@thecpca.org

 

Caitlin Mckenna

Caitlin Mckenna

Coordinator of Supportive Parenting Program

cmckenna@thecpca.org

 

Grecia Mena

Grecia Mena

bilingual family advocate for CAC

gmena@thecpca.org

Sandra DeVito

Sandra DeVito

Personal Safety Program Facilitator

sdevito@thecpca.org

Nicole Sheerin

Nicole Sheerin

Personal Safety Program Educator

nsheerin@thecpca.org

 

Rick Keller-Coffey

Rick Keller-Coffey

Community Education Facilitator

rkeller-coffey@thecpca.org

Gina Faustner

Gina Faustner

Case Manager for Supportive Parenting Program

gfaustner@thecpca.org

Nick Colon

Nick Colon

Case Manager for Supportive Parenting Program

ncolon@thecpca.org

Jennifer Remling LMSW

Jennifer Remling LMSW

Trauma Therapist for the CAC

jremling@thecpca.org

Rebecca Wagner

Rebecca Wagner

Family Advocate for CAC

rwagner@thecpca.org

Melissa Ciarcia LCSW

Melissa Ciarcia LCSW

Trauma Therapist for the CAC

mciarcia@thecpca.org

35 Van Wagner Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
845-454-0595
info@thecpca.org
Monday- Friday 9AM to 5PM