Our Team

Our team has a strong commitment to serving the clients in our community while providing other community members with resources to keep our children safe.

Kimberly Haight

Kimberly Haight

Executive Director

khaight@thecpca.org

Christina Tuttle

Christina Tuttle

Director of Operations

ctuttle@thecpca.org

Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Director of Development

Jennell Higgs

Jennell Higgs

Child Advocacy Center Program Director

jhiggs@thecpca.org

Nick Colon

Nick Colon

Coordinator for Supportive Parenting Program

ncolon@thecpca.org

Caitlin McKenna

Caitlin McKenna

Education Coordinator

cmckenna@thecpca.org

 

Rick Keller-Coffey

Rick Keller-Coffey

Community Education Facilitator

rkeller-coffey@thecpca.org

Sarah Carufe

Sarah Carufe

Family Advocate

scarufe@thecpca.org

Melissa Ciarcia LCSW

Melissa Ciarcia LCSW

Trauma Therapist for the CAC

mciarcia@thecpca.org

Nicole Sheerin

Nicole Sheerin

Personal Safety Program Educator

nsheerin@thecpca.org

 

35 Van Wagner Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
845-454-0595
info@thecpca.org
Monday—Friday 9AM to 5PM